American Watercolor Society, Inc. Masthead Link to Home page

Signature Membership

How to Become a Signature Member

Any artist who has exhibited in 2 previous AWS Annuals may be considered for membership. Write for details to:

AWS Signature Candidates Chair
PO Box 313
Zieglerville, PA 19492-0313



Click on a letter below to access the alphabetical member list:

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z
First Middle Last Honors email / website
Toshiko Ukon
Tony van Hasselt
Donald Van Horn
Josephine Vargas
Oscar Velasquez DF
Anthony Ventura
Andrea Vincent
William M. Vrscak
Myrna Wacknov
Robert A. Wade
Betty K. Walker
Carrie Waller
Charles H. Wallis
Janet B. Walsh DF
Soon Y. Warren
Donna Watson
Howard N. Watson
Ben Watson III
Kitty Waybright
Frank Webb DF
Gale Webb
Michael J. Weber
June Pierpont Webster
Susan Weintraub D.F.
Carol Weiss
Lee Weiss DF
Guan Weixing
Frances Wells
Elaine M. Wentworth
Dee Wescott
E Gordon West
Stewart White
Eric Wiegardt DF
John Wilkison
Hugh O. Williams
H. Dean Willis
Douglas Wiltraut
Bernyce A. Winick
Sue Wise DF
James Wisnowski
Donna Jill Witty
Frederick Wong
Nancy S. Worth
William C. Wright
Wen-Yau Wu
Jamie Wyeth
Alan Wylie DF
Lynne Yancha DF
Keiko Yasuoka
Marvin Yates
Sarah Yeoman
Russell Yerkes
Barbara Yoerg
Susan Young
Donna L. Zagotta
Peggy Flora Zalucha
Steve Zazenski
Joseph Zbukvic
Xiaogang Zhu
Dolores Ann Ziegler Schilling
Ann Zielinski
Scott Zupanc

Legend of Honors for Signature Members

American Watercolor Society Signature Member AWS
Dolphin Fellow DF
Dolphin Medalist DM

Return to top of page

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v-z